Daily Archives: May 28, 2011

Let’s Try Something New

I’ll be honest, sometimes I wonder how many people actually read this blog or how relevant the posts are to each person’s life.  Most the time I write a post, it’s because of an idea that emerged within the day… I record that idea into my phone… and eventually it ends up here for each of you lovely friends to read.  But we’re hopefully going to work out a new way of posting.

Now, I’m still going to post the thoughts, emotions, and life perspectives I have.  After all, writing those ideas down is a way to release any stress I may have.  The new plan I hope to include is to hear what each of you desire to read about; skies the limit.

Respond to this post, or any post from now on, and tell me something you’d enjoy reading about.  You’re capable of posting anonymously, so don’t worry it can be as generic or personal as you’d like.  This will give the blog more variety and hopefully boost the interest you have in actually reading these posts.

So bring it on!  Don’t leave me here begging for your opinions 😉
I look forward to reading what ideas you each may have, and be sure to comment on the post that includes your idea.